conference_edited_edited.png

LANGUAGE COACHING

Coaching tailored to your needs

Learning a language is not easy. The first hurdle is to find the right language coach. With this in mind, we offer you professional and individual solutions for language learning. Our experienced language trainers respond individually to your needs.

We place our focus on coaching for the professional setting. We offer your employees the preparation they need to make presentations and conduct negotiations in another language. As native speakers, our language instructors see to it that you acquire the specialised vocabulary relevant to your job. We are also your partner for employment interviews and needs specific to your business. We are also happy to advise you on subsidies available for the purpose (education cheques) in the German state of North Rhine-Westphalia.

 

One-on-one coaching:  We employ a clear and comprehensible learning system that we have established during 25 years of coaching experience. Tell us your objectives, and we will achieve them together.

 

Virtual coaching:  Of course, we can also promise you maximum flexibility by offering virtual coaching via Skype, Teams, Zoom and WhatsApp. 

 

For businesses:  Every business has its own specific needs. We take the time to understand your language challenge and assess your employees’ knowledge levels at the outset. In addition to individual instruction, group instruction and selective workshops are available as well. We’ll be pleased to advise you.

conference_edited_edited.png

SPRACH-COACHING

Coaching passend zu Ihren Bedürfnissen

Eine Sprache zu erlernen ist nicht einfach. Die erste Hürde ist es, den richtigen Sprach-Coach zu finden. Dessen sind wir uns bewusst und bieten Ihnen professionelle und individuelle Lösungen an. Unsere erfahrenen Sprachtrainer gehen individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein.

Unseren Schwerpunkt legen wir hierbei auf Coachings für den beruflichen Kontext. Wir machen Sie bzw. Ihre Mitarbeiter präsentations- und verhandlungssicher. Unsere muttersprachlichen Trainer stellen sicher, dass Sie das Fachvokabular erlernen, was für Ihren Job relevant ist. Auch für Bewerbungsgespräche und spezielle Business-Anforderungen sind wir Ihr Partner. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch über die Förderungsmöglichkeiten in NRW (Bildungscheck).

 

Einzel-Coaching: Wir stehen für ein klares und nachvollziehbares Lernsystem, das wir in über 25 Jahren Coaching-Erfahrung etabliert haben. Sie geben die Ziele vor, wir gehen mit Ihnen gemeinsam den Weg dorthin. 

 

Virtuelles Coaching: Natürlich bieten wir auch ein virtuelles Coaching über Skype, Teams, Zoom und WhatsApp an, was Ihnen maximale Flexibilität verspricht. 

 

Für Unternehmen: Die Bedürfnisse sind für jedes Unternehmen unterschiedlich. Wir nehmen uns die Zeit, Ihre sprachliche Herausforderung zu verstehen und überprüfen zu Beginn den Wissenstand ihrer Mitarbeiter. Neben Einzelunterricht, sind auch Gruppenunterricht und punktuelle Workshops denkbar. Wir beraten Sie gerne