referenzen.jpg
db.png

Vice President, Deutsche Bank

’Firms with an international orientation, where employees increasingly have to consider the English language as an integral part of their working life, find in Context a reliable, experienced and results-oriented training partner.’

ntv.jpg

Division Head, n-tv

’The instruction is superb, taught at a very high level and something I can unconditionally recommend.’

rtlmedien.jpg

Lawyer, RTL MGD

’The best recommendation is that, after all this time, I wanted my “old” English teacher back – and no one else. Because he knows the technical language and the TV biz so well and has an amazing legal background.’

Deutsche Bank

Art exhibition in 2011 to mark the reopening of the ’Deutsche Bank Doppeltürme’ in Frankfurt. Around 100 international art items in all, from more than 40 countries. Art of the recent avant-garde from Germany and Europe was presented in Tower A, while Tower B showcased artists from Asia, America, the Middle East and Africa. This collection invited visitors to engage in a dialogue with artists and their works while at the same time offering insights into different cultures around the globe. English editing/proofreading. Total scope: More than 200 pages

deutsche.jpg

Lucas-Nülle

’Concept-based digital learning’ The team of highly specialised specialist translators at Context made its contribution here, too. Target languages: English, French, Spanish, Russian, etc. Demanding topics, such as Building systems technology, Microwave technology, Antenna technology, Renewable energies, Measurement and control technology,
Target language largely English, but also FRA, RUS, ESN...
Pneumatics / Hydraulics, Mechanical and systems engineering, Air conditioning and refrigeration technology, Automation engineering. Combined total: Tens of thousands of pages

lukas.jpg

Avantgarde

’We are experts for unique brand experiences that make people lifelong fans of a brand and give it worldwide relevance. It’s actually quite simple: We stage extraordinary and unforgettable moments. We actively involve people. And we inspire them to share their experience.’ With the support of Context: English coaching, Creation of presentations & sales pitches/Marketing and event campaigns

avantgarde.jpg

Deutsche Standards

Published by the German Mechanical Engineering Industry Association (VDMA) in its ’German Standards’ series at the initiative of the German Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF), ’Green Production’ offers descriptions in English and German, together with numerous illustrations, of 100 German companies with future-oriented production methods, processes and technologies. Context translated these texts into English. Context has translated other books for this publishing house as well – into French, Turkish and Chinese. Combined total: Thousands of pages

standards.jpg

Lucas-Nülle

Another focus for the Context team involves highly specialised and technical translations in the field of electromobility. This is one of the most innovative and forward-looking sectors in automotive engineering. With issues such as the scarcity of fossil fuels and global climate change, electromobility is also taking root in people’s awareness. 

lucas_referenzen.jpg

Vocanto

What is VOCANTO?

VOCANTO stands for the effective and innovative learning and teaching of complex content. This e-learning platform comprises a number of engineering disciplines. Context is delighted to translate hundreds of learning units from this multiple award-winning e-learning platform. 
Combined total: Thousands of pages

vocanto.png

db.png

Vizepräsident, Deutsche Bank

"International ausgerichtete Unternehmen, deren Mitarbeiter die englische Sprache zunehmend als festen Bestandteil Ihres Arbeitslebens ansehen müssen, finden in Context einen zuverlässigen, erfahrenen und zielorientierten Ausbildungspartner."

ntv.jpg

Bereichsleiterin, n-tv

"Der Unterricht ist ausgezeichnet, auf sehr hohem Niveau und kann von mir uneingeschränkt weiterempfohlen werden."

rtlmedien.jpg

Rechtsanwalt, RTL MGD

"Die beste Empfehlung ist doch, dass ich nach all der langen Zeit, meinen „alten“ Englischlehrer zurückwollte und zwar ausdrücklich. Weil er die Fachsprache und das Fernsehbiz so gut kennt und einen erstaunlichen Legal-background hat."

Deutsche Bank

Kunstausstellung in 2011 anlässlich der Neueröffnung der „Deutsche Bank Doppeltürme“ in Frankfurt. Insgesamt rund 100 internationale Positionen aus über 40 Ländern. Während in Turm A die junge Avantgarde aus Deutschland und Europa präsentiert wurde, waren in Turm B Künstler aus Asien, Amerika, Nahost und Afrika zu erleben. Diese Sammlung lud ein zum Dialog mit Künstlern und ihren Werken – und gewährte zugleich Einblicke in ganz unterschiedliche Lebenswelten rund um den Globus. Englisch Redaktion/Lektorat Gesamtumfang: Über 200 Seiten

deutsche.jpg

Lucas-Nülle

„Digital lernen mit Konzept“ Auch hier hat das Context-Team von hochspezialiserten Fachübersetzern seinen Beitrag geleistet. Zielsprachen: Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch, Russisch u.a. Anspruchsvolle Themen wie z.B. Gebäudesystemtechnik Mikrowellentechnik Antennentechnik Regenerative Energien Mess- und Regelungstechnik
Pneumatik / Hydraulik Maschinen- und Systemtechnik Kälte-Klima-Technik Automatisierungstechnik Gesamtumfang: Tausende von Seiten

lukas.jpg

Avantgarde

"Wir sind Experten für einzigartige Markenerlebnisse, die Menschen zu lebenslangen Fans einer Marke machen und ihr weltweit Relevanz verleihen. Das ist eigentlich ganz einfach: Wir inszenieren außergewöhnliche und unvergessliche Momente. Wir beziehen aktiv Menschen mit ein. Und wir inspirieren sie dazu, ihr Erlebnis zu teilen." Unterstützt durch Context: English Coaching, Erstellung von Präsentationen & Sales Pitches/Marketing and Event Campaigns

avantgarde.jpg

Deutsche Standards

Das Kompendium „Grün Produzieren“, herausgegeben vom VDMA in der Reihe „Deutsche Standards“ auf Initiative des Bundesministeriums für Bildung und Forschung, beschreibt in englischen und deutschen Texten sowie mit zahlreichen Abbildungen ca. 100 deutsche Unternehmen mit zukunftsorientierten Produktionsverfahren, -prozessen und -technologien. Context hat diese Texte ins Englische übersetzt. Für diesen Verlag hat Context weitere Bücher u.a. auch ins Französische, Türkische und Chinesische übersetzt. Gesamtumfang: Tausende von Seiten

standards.jpg

Lucas-Nülle

Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt des Context-Teams ist die hochspezialisierte Fachübersetzung im Bereich der Elektromobilität. Sie stellt einen der innovativsten und zukunftsorientiertesten Sektoren der Kfz-Technik dar. Durch Themen wie der Rohstoffknappheit fossiler Brennstoffe sowie der globalen Klimaänderung nimmt sie auch Einzug in das Denken der Menschen. 

lucas_referenzen.jpg

Vocanto

Was ist VOCANTO?
VOCANTO steht für effektives und innovatives Erlernen und Vermitteln komplexer Inhalte. Diese E-Learning-Plattform umfasst etliche Ingenieurdisziplinen. Context hat große Freude daran, Hunderte Lerneinheiten dieser mehrfach ausgezeichneten E-Learning-Plattform übersetzen zu dürfen. 

Zielsprache größtenteils Englisch, aber auch FRA, RUS, ESN...
Gesamtumfang: Tausende von Seiten

vocanto.png